Skip to main content

Board Members

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

President

Emily Hering

Term: May 2021 - May 2025

email: ehering@rlisd.org

Vice President

Jason Mallory

Term: May 2021 - May 2025

email: jmallory@rlisd.org

Secretary

Cindy Kahlig

Term: May 2019 - May 2023

email: ckahlig@rlisd.org

Board Member

Michael Skala

Term: May 2021 - May 2025

email: mskala@rlisd.org 

Board Member

Kyle Halfamann

Term: May 2021 - May 2025

email: khalfmann@rlisd.org

Board Member

Julie Bennett

Term: May 2019 - May 2023

email: jbennett@rlisd.org

Board Member

Don Stiles 

Term: May 2019 - May 2023

email: dstiles@rlisd.org

× Warning! Your Search Result Returned Empty.

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 72.93˚F

Feels Like: 71.29˚F

Wind Speeds: 13.15mph

Weather humidity: 29%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

Contact Information

Rosebud-Lott ISD
1789 US HWY 77
Lott, Texas 76656
Map
Phone: (254) 583-4510
Fax: 254-583-2602